Investor Contacts

Matti Hyytiäinen

President & CEO
Tel. +358 20 1752 968

Juha Torniainen

Tel. +358 20 1752 150

Investor Contacts through

Outi Saarela

Corporate Communications Generalist
Tel. +358 40 023 7975


Share issue

The Board of Directors was granted authorisation by the Annual General Meeting on 3 April 2014 to decide on one or more share issues and granting of special rights defined in Chapter 10, Section 1 of the Companies Act and all the terms and conditions thereof. A maximum total of 4,750,000 shares may be issued or subscribed for on the basis of authorisation. The authorisation includes the right to decide on directed share issue. The authorisation is in force for five years from the date of the General Meeting's decision. At Board of Directors' discretion the authorisation may be used e.g. in financing possible corporate acquisitions, inter-company co-operation or similar arrangement, or strengthening Company's financial or capital structure. The authorisation revoked the authorisation granted on 30 March 2011.

Repurchasing of own shares

The Board of Directors was granted authorisation by the Annual General Meeting on 6.4.2016 to resolve to repurchase a maximum of 1,200,000 shares in the Company by using funds in the unrestricted shareholders' equity. The number of shares corresponds to about 5 per cent ofall shares of the Company.

The price paid for the shares repurchased shall be based on the market price of the Company´s shares in public trading. The minimum price to be paid would be the lowest market price of the share quoted in public trading during the authorization period and the maximum price the highest market price quoted during the authorization period.

Own shares can be repurchased otherwise than in proportion to the shareholdings of the shareholders (directed repurchase). The authorization is used for purposes determined by the Board of Directors, among other things, for the Company's incentive plans. The authorization is effective until next Annual General Meeting of Shareholders, however, at most until 30 September 2017.